watermark logo

Up next


HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL / REVIEW (18+ WARNING)

8 Views
Jackson
0
Published on 12 Jul 2018 / In People & Blogs

HUGE BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL / REVIEW (18+ WARNING)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE TRY-ON HAULS♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2gsP13S

*all orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFS
zaful website: http://www.zaful.com?lkid=124698
swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=124698
Padded Plunge Bikini Top And Bottoms Lhttp://www.zaful.com/padded-pl....unge-bikini-top-and-
Tie Dye Braided Criss Cross Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tie-dye-b....raided-criss-cross-b
High Cut Pineapple Print Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-....pineapple-print-biki
Colorful Spaghetti Strap Ombre Skimpy Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/colorful-....spaghetti-strap-ombr
Striped High Cut Scoop Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/striped-h....igh-cut-scoop-bikini
Velvet Bralette Scoop Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/velvet-br....alette-scoop-bikini-
Spaghetti Strap Tie-Dye Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti....-strap-tie-dye-bikin
Floral Applique Mesh Bralette Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/floral-ap....plique-mesh-bralette
Mesh Panel Color Block Ruched Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/mesh-pane....l-color-block-ruched
Low Waisted Spaghetti Strap Bikini Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/low-waist....ed-spaghetti-strap-b
Embroidered Cami Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/embroider....ed-cami-bikini-set-p
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501


CLICK HERE FOR ACCESS TO MY PRIVATE SNAP, EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS & MORE♥♥♥
https://www.patreon.com/allyhardesty

(smash the bell to be a part of #notificationsquad)

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2hjg7tR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE STORYTIMES♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2hnfYRX

CLICK HERE FOR MORE CONSPIRACY THEORIES♥♥♥
http://bit.ly/2lyf3TB

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA♥♥♥
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2h9ru4w / @allygatorrz
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2hjimwY / @allyhardesty96
YouNow: http://bit.ly/2h9nv7R / @allygatorrz
Snapchat: http://bit.ly/2hncQ8N / @allytaylor1996

MY FILMING EQUIPMENT♥♥♥
Camera I Use: http://amzn.to/2cx7Pde
My Vlogging Cam: http://amzn.to/2k1aAbt
Tripod I Use: http://amzn.to/2cfY974
My Lighting System: http://amzn.to/2cJx3nW

WRITE ME♥♥♥
1095 Hilltop Drive #269
Redding, CA 96003 United States

CONTACT ME (BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY)♥♥♥
[email protected]

★ GET $15 OFF YOUR FIRST UBER RIDE WITH CODE: tryfree10
★ GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST LYFT RIDE WITH CODE: AV2
★ GET 70% OFF SPIN FOR PERFECT SKIN FACIAL BRUSH WITH LINK: http://vpwow.com/allygatorrz

*watch in 1080p*

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING, COMMENTING & LIKING \_(ツ)_/¯
If you see this comment #gatorfam below lol I LOVE YOU!!!

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next