watermark logo

Up next


[Hearthstone] Double Legend! OTK Priest Gets The Prize

37 Views
Hello65
0
Published on 30 May 2018 / In Gaming

Hearthstone Witchwood | Two timing the Legend ranks this month!
Rania’s Variety Stream ► https://www.twitch.tv/underflowr
Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ► http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp

Combo Quest Priest ► AAEBAa0GBgmKAe0F1hGWxAKf6wIM+wGXApwCoQT4B/wPsbACw8EC0cEC8M8C6NACqeICAA==

Subscribe & check back for more content - two Witchwood Hearthstone videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET!

Get your own fashionable Lord Timepiece ► https://lordwatch.co/KrippYoutube

● Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian
● Instagram http://instagram.com/casualKripp
● Kripp Store http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/Kripp

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by