watermark logo

2011-12 Panini Elite Hockey Hobby Box Break - WHAT!!! NO WAY - by Fultoncards - [NEXT 19 20 MVP].mp4

09 Sep 2019

GENERAL GIVEAWAY: Every 100 new subscribers I will give away either:
1. The entire contents of a previous box break;
2. A white storage box with a card lot; or
3. A full set of cards, incl. some inserts;
-The winner is guaranteed at least two real hits (auto or mem.)
-If possible, I try to include a hit/insert from a preferred team.

1. Subscribe
2. Like at least five of my videos
3. Comment on at least five of my videos, including the word:
-Names can be entered more than once, in a single draw.
-Winners can win more than one draw.

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE to Fultoncards (Fulton Cards) for old hockey cards breaks, opening, unboxing and pulls on: YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter! See the RECAP at 12:55.

Please remember to leave a LIKE or COMMENT even if it's about #2019UpperDeck, #2019MVPHockey, #2019OPC, or #2019SPAutehntic cards! I give away cards to those who help promote my channel.

2011-12 Panini Elite Hockey Hobby Box - WHAT?!!! - by Fultoncards - [NEXT: 19/20 MVP]

20 packs per box, 5 cards per pack

Box Break
--3 Aspirations Die-Cut
--2 Elite Rookie
--1 Elite Rookies Auto Variation
--1 New Breed Materials
--1 Elite Materials
--1 Elite Stars
--1 Elite Rookie Stars

-Base Set 1-200
//s: Red Die-Cut Aspirations (3 per box), Gold Status Die-Cut #’d
-RC Set: 201-280
-Elite Rookies Set
Serial Numbered #/999; 2 per box
-Elite Rookies SP
Serial Numbered #/99
-Elite Rookies Autographs Set

Elite Rookies Autographs Set Checklist
1 per box
202 Brett Bulmer
206 Roman Horak
207 Aaron Palushaj
209 Cam Atkinson
210 Erik Condra
212 Marcus Kruger
219 Adam Henrique
220 Carl Klingberg
221 Greg Nemisz
223 Matt Read
225 Tomas Vincour
229 Paul Postma
231 Alexei Emelin
232 Ben Scrivens
233 Colin Greening
235 Jonathon Blum
236 Keith Kinkaid
238 Zac Rinaldo
239 Peter Holland
241 Mikko Koskinen
245 Andy Miele
248 David Savard
249 Erik Gudbranson
251 Justin Faulk
252 Slava Voynov
253 Stephane Da Costa
255 Tim Erixon
258 Eddie Lack
259 Calvin de Haan
261 Adam Larsson
262 Cody Eakin
263 Gustav Nyquist
264 Mika Zibanejad
265 Brendan Smith
266 Brandon Saad
267 Cody Hodgson
268 Jake Gardiner
269 Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
270 Craig Smith
271 Blake Geoffrion
272 Louis Leblanc
273 Joe Colborne
274 Ryan Johansen
275 Brett Connolly
276 Devante Smith-Pelly
277 Mark Scheifele
278 Sean Couturier
279 Gabriel Landeskog
280 Matt Frattin

Show more

Up next

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found