watermark logo

Centrality: A Peer-to-Peer Blockchain Marketplace - Aaron McDonald at New Frontiers

45 Views
Hello65
0
Published on 01 Jun 2018 / In Science & Technology

Centrality: A Peer-to-Peer Blockchain Marketplace - Aaron McDonald at New Frontiers
Aaron McDonald, CEO of Centrality, discusses the vision and values-alignment with the EHF community and Catalyst programme. www.centrality.ai

This video was filmed at New Frontiers / Te Tūhura Nuku - April 2018 in Upper Hutt, New Zealand. https://www.newfrontiers.nz

New Frontiers is hosted by the Edmund Hillary Fellowship (EHF) / Piki ake ki te Ai Tokorangi - a global community of changemakers based out of Aotearoa New Zealand. EHF brings together humankind’s creative potential and entrepreneurial spirit in New Zealand, to build and support innovative ventures for global impact, in partnership with New Zealand's Global Impact Visa. Apply today for the opportunity of a lifetime! - https://www.ehf.org

Subscribe to the EHF channel to watch more videos from this event and from our inspiring community: https://youtube.com/user/kiwic....onnectedu?sub_confir

https://www.ehf.org
https://stories.ehf.org
https://facebook.com/edmundhillaryfellowship
https://twitter.com/EHFNewZealand
https://instagram.com/edmundhillaryfellowship
https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/15196417
https://www.newzealandnow.govt.....nz/investing-in-nz/

EHF is wholly owned by the Hillary Institute of International Leadership (http://www.hillaryinstitute.com), and operates in partnership with Immigration New Zealand (https://www.immigration.govt.nz)

Thank you to our EHF Catalysts, who support and catalyse the work of our Fellows:

Centrality - https://www.centrality.ai
BNZ - https://www.bnz.co.nz
Wellington Regional Economic Development Agency (WREDA) - https://www.wellingtonnz.com/about-wreda
Auckland Tourism, Events, Entertainment and Development (ATEED) - https://www.aucklandnz.com/about-ateed
PL^G - https://www.plugblockchain.com
SingleSource - https://www.centrality.ai/project/singlesource
Bell Gully - https://www.bellgully.com
EY - https://webforms.ey.com
Lane Neave - https://www.laneneave.co.nz
The Blockchain Boutique - https://www.facebook.com/BlockchainBoutique
Digital Storytellers - http://digitalstorytellers.com.au

Video produced by Royster Productions - http://www.roysterproductions.com

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by